Photo Gallery

At the Villages



They all had a hole in one in 2009!


Dora presented Captain Cathy Priest with a gift on behalf of the entire membership, “we would like to give you this gift as a thank you
for your leadership this past year”.


Dora presented Twenty Year Awards to; Jeanette Gilbeau and Luce Varni


Captain Cathy Priest presented the awards to


Club Champion - Rosemary Haeckel


Handicap Champion - Eveline Konig

Most Improved Player - Pam Schwarz



    The Board of Santa Teresa
  Women's Golf Club 2010